How To Install phpbb

Any discussions that are non-rtcw/et related go here.

Moderators: Forum moderators, developers

Do you like this forum?

Yes
36%
No
4%
Dud eSTFU
60%

Total votes: 25

-[SomeonE]-

How To Install phpbb

Post by -[SomeonE]- »

simple kwestion.. i hope!

how do you install a phpbb forum
________
Bluesmobile
Last edited by -[SomeonE]- on Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
duke'ku

Post by duke'ku »

go to phpbb.com

and please stop posting thx, your posts just seem to repeat what others say or ask questions that are blind stinkingly obvious
ZarkingFardwarks

Post by ZarkingFardwarks »

you forgot to add "poll creator is an idiot"

phpbb: follow the instructions
-[SomeonE]-

Post by -[SomeonE]- »

i wonder who voted yes lol im not even one of them

anyways

duke i respect you, really i really do, but there are some things you need to know, im actually a 15 year old student, in its hardest school year (so i actually have to work hard now:(), and i also play football and have to go to the gym everyday, the weekends i read my books for school ( we get like 2 or 3 per mounth) and at night i go out with my freinds

so i actually only have from midnight to untill im tired(during the weekend) to play a stupid (but addictive game thats actually really good) game, and/or try out some stuff for websites (forums etc) or trying to make some bani stuff work in 1.0

getting a message saying, dude please sto pposting is, in fact, preatty stupid. this forum (if it wasnt for help kwestions (mostly repeated 10 to 15 times a mounth) this forum would be almost dead, and if it wasnt for ppl like bacon (that i trully respect) the forum would be mostly boring (no hard feelings to the ones that try to make it a better place for everyone)